Team

Management

Anneke van Ooijen

Directeur

E-mail: anneke.vanooijen@salto-eindhoven.nl

Sonja van Bogget

Directielid

E-mail: sonja.vanbogget@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: di - wo - do - vr

Team

Tilly Janssen

Leerkracht O1

E-mail: tilly.janssen@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do

Corinne Rombouts

Leerkracht O1

E-mail: corinne.rombouts@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: vr

Sandra van Hout

Onderwijsassistente O1 en B3

E-mail: sandra.vanhout@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do - vr

Marion van Gemerden

Leerkracht O2

E-mail: marion.vangemerden@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do - vr

Aicha Merkhi-Iken

Onderwijsassistente O2

E-mail: aicha.merkhi-iken@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: wo - do - vr

Annemieke Mulder

Leerkracht M1

E-mail: annemieke.mulder@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: di - wo - do - vr

Dia Keijzer

Leerkracht M1

E-mail: dia.keijzer@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di

Emelie de Vaan

Onderwijsassistente M1

E-mail: emelie.devaan@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo

Sharon van Rooij

Leerkracht M2

E-mail: sharon.vanrooij@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di

Jacqueline Meulendijks

leerkracht M2

E-mail: jacqueline.meulendijks@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: wo - do - vr

Fatima van den Heuvel

Onderwijsassistente M2

E-mail: fatima.vandenheuvel@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo

Ella Kerkhof

Leerkracht M3

E-mail: ella.kerkhof@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do - vr

Marina Franklin

Onderwijsassistente M3

E-mail: marina.franklin@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di

Lisanne Hendriks

Leerkracht M4

E-mail: lisanne.hendriks@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do - vr

Ilaniek van der Heijden

Leerkrachtondersteuner/onderwijsassistent M4, ICT-er

E-mail: ilaniek.vanderheijden@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do - vr

Myriam van Gool

Leerkracht B1

E-mail: myriam.vangool@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo

Janneke van der Heijden

Leerkracht B1 en leesexpert

E-mail: janneke.vanderheijden@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: wo - do - vr

Karin van der Steen

Leerkracht O1 en B1

E-mail: karin.vandersteen@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - do - vr

Samantha van Velzen

Leerkracht B2

E-mail: samantha.vanvelzen@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do - vr

Melisa Varlik

Onderwijsassistente M3 en B2

E-mail: melisa.varlik@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do - vr

Justy Velzeboer

Leerkracht B3

E-mail: justy.velzeboer@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: di - wo - do - vr

Suzanne Smolders

Leerkracht B3

E-mail: suzanne.smolders@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma

Linda Meulenbroeks

Leerkracht

E-mail: linda.meulenbroeks@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: wo - do - vr

Mirte Slaats

Gymdocent

E-mail: mirte.slaats@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma

Sophie van der Leije

Gymdocent

E-mail: sophie.vanderleije@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: di

Mijke van Mossel

Orthopedagoog

E-mail: mijke.vanmossel@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: wo - do - vr

Wendy de Vries

Intern begeleidster

E-mail: wendy.devries.vijfkamp@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do

Karin Gruijters

Administratief medewerkster

E-mail: karin.gruijters@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - do

Gerard Linders

Conciërge

E-mail: gerard.linders@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do - vr